Make a payment

Tax seminars and workshops in Seaview

Venue: Pelorus Trust Sports House, 93 Hutt Park Rd, Moera, Lower Hutt

Wi-Fi may be available at our presentations, so feel free to bring along your smart device or laptop. We'll provide you with an overview of our website and introduce you to some of our key tools and resources that will make it easier to manage your tax obligations.

Introduction to business seminars

Starting a business? Come to our free seminars to learn about:

  • working smarter with our online services
  • business structures
  • income tax
  • expenses you can claim
  • good bookkeeping tips
  • GST, and more.
Introduction to business seminars - Seaview
Monday 9 December 1pm to 4pm
Monday 10 February 2020 1pm to 4pm
Monday 9 March 1pm to 4pm
Monday 20 April 1pm to 4pm
Monday 11 May 1pm to 4pm
Monday 8 June 1pm to 4pm
Monday 13 July 1pm to 4pm
Monday 10 August 1pm to 4pm
Monday 14 September 1pm to 4pm
Monday 12 October 1pm to 4pm
Monday 9 November 1pm to 4pm
Monday 14 December 1pm to 4pm

Bookings are essential due to limited capacity.

Please email wellingtonadvisoryrequest@ird.govt.nz to book your seat or ask for more information.

When you book this workshop please include your:

  • name
  • contact telephone number
  • business IRD number, and
  • email address.