Make a payment

Tax seminars and workshops in Paraparaumu

Venue: Kapiti Community Centre, 15 Ngahina Street, Paraparaumu

Wi-Fi may be available at our presentations, so feel free to bring along your smart device or laptop. We'll provide you with an overview of our website and introduce you to some of our key tools and resources that will make it easier to manage your tax obligations.

Introduction to business seminars

Starting a business? Come to our free seminars to learn about:

  • working smarter with our online services
  • business structures
  • income tax
  • expenses you can claim
  • good bookkeeping tips
  • GST, and more.
Introduction to business seminars - Paraparaumu
Monday 3 February 2020 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 2 March 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 6 April 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 4 May 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 8 June 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 6 July 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 3 August 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 7 September 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 5 October 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 2 November 9.30am to 12.30pm
Monday 7 December 9.30am to 12.30pm

Bookings are essential due to limited capacity.

Please email wellingtonadvisoryrequest@ird.govt.nz to book your seat or ask for more information.

When you book this workshop please include your:

  • name
  • contact telephone number
  • business IRD number, and
  • email address.